18 September 2021 / Club News

AGM 2021

Our AGM took place last night and the following officers were elected -
Chairman - Gareth Williams
Vice Chairman - Ryan Woodbridge
Secretary - Tracey Williams
Treasurer - Kevin McCarthy
Fixture Sec. - Andy Morgan
We would also like to welcome Mike Gubb and Mike Fraser who have joined the Committee.
We would like to take this opportunity to thank outgoing Chairman, Cliff Hopkins (who did not stand for re-election), for his service to the Club.
Cliff's enthusiasm and drive during his tenure as Chairman has resulted in considerable success for the Club and he has overseen significant improvements to the Clubhouse which has put us in good stead moving forward and will be his legacy.
From all of us Cliff - Thank You!

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments